Latest Products http://www.zazenindustries.co.in Latest Products Sat, 11 Jul 2020 06:11:14 +0530 en-us http://www.zazenindustries.co.in Plastic Ghamela http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/plastic-ghamela.htm http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/plastic-ghamela.htm Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a high-flying Supplier offering quality and certified array of Plastic Ghamela. The company is backed by a quality control wing that includes skilled quality inspectors who strictly check all the products before delivery. Adhesive Tape http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/adhesive-tape.htm http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/adhesive-tape.htm Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is able enough to distribute consignments on schedule due to a productive supply chain network we have. We are acknowledged for meeting the urgent requirements of the clients even on short notice as we are supported by capacious warehouse and streamlined inventory management system. Bopp Self Adhesive Tapes http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/bopp-self-adhesive-tapes.htm http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/bopp-self-adhesive-tapes.htm Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials which are used for the production of our entire range of products are carefully checked against varied quality parameters as these are essential bottleneck assets. Our company stocks the product in mass. Thus, we can cater to bulk/retail requirements with easy and ensure fast delivery of product. Masking Tapes http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/masking-tapes.htm http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/masking-tapes.htm Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have most up-to-date machines and cutting-edge technologies to make sure that the products are packed accurately. This assures that the products are safe from the external damaging factors. We are a quality driven firm ad thus make sure that the material used for manufacturing complies with high quality standards. As a result of which, the finished products have long service life. Electrical Tape http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/electrical-tape.htm http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/electrical-tape.htm Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can stay rest assured with us for their orders as we ensure zero damage to the products that we deliver. For this, we store the entire lot in a spacious warehouse till the final dispatch. Our organization is able enough to distribute consignments on schedule due to a productive supply chain network we have. Brown Packing Tape http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/brown-packing-tape.htm http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/brown-packing-tape.htm Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our policies regarding payment are simple and quick. We have ethical business standards, and we make sure our patrons can make payment securely along with documentation. Our products are packed under controlled conditions to ensure their quality is not compromised and buyers are presented with brand new products. We have an ultramodern facility to pack our products. Transparent Tape http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/transparent-tape.htm http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/transparent-tape.htm Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric firm, we offer secure payment procedure in both online and offline modes. The procedure is developed by our adroit professionals and approved by the authority. Contact us our customized packaging solutions. Apart from the standard packaging options, we can pack products in wanted amount and stack them accordingly in premium packaging. Plastic Dustbin http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/plastic-dustbin.htm http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/plastic-dustbin.htm Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of modern storage facility and diligent professionals, we are capable to fulfill quick and voluminous requirements of the clients. Also, we ensure complete safety of the stored products. Renowned for our outstanding patron care support, we have become a distinguished supplier of Plastic Dustbin in the market. Green Net http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/green-net.htm http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/green-net.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are packed under controlled conditions to ensure their quality is not compromised and buyers are presented with brand new products. We have an ultramodern facility to pack our products. We firmly abide with our terms and agreements in regards of Payment and its Time Schedule. Our payment methods are practical and simple. We provide multiple payment options. PVC Green Braided Garden Pipe http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/pvc-green-braided-garden-pipe.htm http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/pvc-green-braided-garden-pipe.htm Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the payment procedures we undertake are completely secured. Cash payments and bank transfers are some of the modes of payment that we accept.We are supported by a well-managed and automated warehouse system wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. The automatic handling, storage and distribution of the goods thus become an ease. PVC Garden Pipe http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/pvc-garden-pipe.htm http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/pvc-garden-pipe.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the products we offer to our clients will remain free from any kind of damage. Thus, we store the entire lot under secured environment in our capacious warehouse. Our organization is able enough to distribute consignments on schedule due to a productive supply chain network we have. PVC Transparent Garden Pipe http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/pvc-transparent-garden-pipe.htm http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/pvc-transparent-garden-pipe.htm Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have good rapport with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and assure safe and secure transaction of money. Also, we facilitate or clients to make transaction in both online and offline modes. Raw materials that we use for the production of the finished products are bottleneck assets and thus are highly essential. We strictly check the entire lot of raw materials before procurement. Braided Hose Pipe http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/braided-hose-pipe.htm http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/braided-hose-pipe.htm Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By employing impurities-free raw materials, our entire array of products is produced. We, as a trusted name, procure these raw materials only from reliable sources of the market. Our company has all the necessary logistic resources and connection to make on time delivery of order(s). Transparent Air Bubble Roll http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/transparent-air-bubble-roll.htm http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/transparent-air-bubble-roll.htm Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Renowned for our outstanding patron care support, we have become a distinguished supplier of Transparent Air Bubble Roll in the market. The well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety and year around availability of the products we offer. Besides, we have installed modern amenities necessary for the safe storage of the lot. Plastic Tarpaulin http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/plastic-tarpaulin.htm http://www.zazenindustries.co.in/plastic-tarpaulin.htm Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Known as the essential inputs, raw materials that we use are carefully checked against varied quality parameters. Thus, we are capable of delivering a flawless range of products to the clients. With us, clients can stay rest assured for the security of the payment. For the convenience of the clients, we accept cash payments along with bank transfers.